Meet our team providing support services to cancer patients and their whānau.


Executive

Lucy Elwood
Henare Kani
Dr Kate Gregory
  • Dr Kate Gregory Medical Director
Dr George Laking
  • Dr George Laking Medical Director

Daffodil Enterprises Limited

Kelly Banks
  • Kelly Banks General Manager - Support Crew & Partnerships | Pou Tātai Pakihi
  • Email address
    kelly@cancer.org.nz
Janine Williams
  • Janine Williams General Manager – UV Products | Pou Tātai Pakihi
  • Email address
    janine@cancer.org.nz
Karen Ilton
  • Karen Ilton Assistant Accountant / DEL Board Corporate Support | Te Ohu Whakaruruhau
  • Email address
    karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz

Comms and Marketing

Wendy Billingsley
Linda Heerink
Jack Milton
Aimee Barton
  • Aimee Barton Content and Communications Advisor | Manutukutuku
  • Email address
    aimee@cancer.org.nz
Jennifer Niven
Julia Frater

Capability

Alistair Smith
Susie Ferkins
Becky Siame
  • Becky Siame Digital Fundraising Developer | Kaituitui Kaupapa
  • Email address
    becky@cancer.org.nz
Madeline Schwass
Nicola Buisman
  • Nicola Buisman Digital Fundraising Coordinator | Kaituitui Kaupapa
  • Email address
    nicola@cancer.org.nz

Advocacy and Research

Hannah Booth
Dr Rachel Nicholls
  • Dr Rachel Nicholls National Advisor: Health Promotion & Policy | Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    rachel@cancer.org.nz
Dr Nicole Stanton
Vicki Robinson
  • Vicki Robinson National Advisor: Health Promotion & Policy | Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    vicki@cancer.org.nz
Hazel Potterton
  • Hazel Potterton National Advisor: Health Promotion & Policy | Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    sunsmart@cancer.org.nz

Finance and Business Services

Gerard Hudson
  • Gerard Hudson Finance and Business Services Manager | Te Ohu Whakaruruhau
  • Email address
    gerard@cancer.org.nz
Karen Ilton
  • Karen Ilton Assistant Accountant / DEL Board Corporate Support | Te Ohu Whakaruruhau
  • Email address
    karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz
Georgie Campbell
Last updated: September 28, 2022