Meet our team providing support services to cancer patients and their whānau.


KJ  Danielle

Executive

Lucy Elwood
Kelly Banks
Janine Williams
Lorien Adcock
  • Lorien Adcock PA to Chief Executive & Board Support I Te Pa Kōkiri
  • Email address
    Lorien@cancer.org.nz

Comms and Marketing

Susan Barker
Linda Heerink
Jack Milton
Aimee Barton

Capability Improvement

Alistair Smith
  • Alistair Smith Strategic Projects Programme Manager | Pou Tātai Kaupapa
  • Email address
    alistair@cancer.org.nz
Susie Ferkins
Tess Macintyre
Anahera Foley-Paama

Advocacy and Wellbeing

Shayne Nahu
Dr Rachel Nicholls
  • Dr Rachel Nicholls National Advisor: Health Promotion & Policy | Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    rachel@cancer.org.nz
Dr Nicole Stanton
  • Dr Nicole Stanton National Advisor Research Programme & Policy I Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    nicole@cancer.org.nz
Yuliya Evdokimova
  • Yuliya Evdokimova National Advisor: Supportive Care & Policy | Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    yulia@cancer.org.nz
Vicki Robinson
  • Vicki Robinson National Advisor: Health Promotion & Policy | Pou Tangata
  • Email address
    vicki@cancer.org.nz

Finance

Gerard Hudson
  • Gerard Hudson Finance and Business Services Manager | Te Ohu Whakaruruhau
  • Email address
    gerard@cancer.org.nz
Karen Ilton
Aimee Barton
Fiona McLeod
Last updated: October 19, 2021